Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Pitch-Black Warwolf

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate Trap Cards during the Battle Phase. Your opponent cannot activate Trap Cards during the Battle Phase.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣戦士族効果】 【獣戦士族効果】
このカードが自分フィルド上表側表示で存在する限り、相手はバトルフェイズに罠カードを発動する事はできない。 ①:このカードがモンスタゾーンに存在する限り、相手はバトルフェイズに罠カードを発動できない。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki