FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when you Normal Summon a monster successfully. If there are more monsters on your opponent's side of the field than your side, destroy your opponent's monsters, so that your opponent controls the same number of monsters as you. Your opponent selects which monsters are destroyed. When you Normal Summon a monster, if your opponent controls more monsters than you do: Destroy your opponent's monsters so that your opponent controls the same number of monsters as you (your opponent chooses which of their monsters are destroyed).

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode activar este card apenas quando você Invoca, por Invocação-Normal, um monstro com sucesso. Se existirem mais monstros no Campo do seu adversário do que no seu, destrúa monstros do seu adversário até que o seu adversário controle o mesmo número de monstros que você. O seu adversário escolhe os monstros que são destruídos. Quando você Invocar um monstro por Invocação-Normal, se seu oponente controlar mais monstros que você: destrua monstros do seu oponenete até que ele controle o mesmo número de monstros que você (seu oponenete escolhe quais monstros são destruídos).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.