FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card on your side of the field is sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 Insect-Type Monster from your hand. When this card on your side of the field is sent to your Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 Insect-Type Monster from your hand. When this card you control is sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Insect-Type monster from your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.