FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) while you control no monsters. If you control another monster, this card cannot attack. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) while you control no monsters. If you control another monster, this card cannot attack. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) while you control no monsters. Cannot attack if you control another monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合に特殊召喚できる。自分フィールドにこのカード以外のモンスターが存在する場合、このカードは攻撃できない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合に特殊召喚できる。①:自分フィールドにこのカード以外のモンスターが存在する場合、このカードは攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.