FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 card from your hand. Return 1 card on your opponent's side of the field to the top of the owner's Deck. Discard 1 card. Return 1 card your opponent controls to the top of its owner's Deck. Discard 1 card. Return 1 card your opponent controls to the top of the Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Discard 1 card to select 1 card your opponent controls. Return the selected card to the top of its owner's Deck. Discard 1 card to target 1 card your opponent controls; return that target to the top of the Deck.Discard 1 card, then target 1 card your opponent controls; place that target on the top of the Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Sopro da Asa da Fénix Sopro da Asa da Fênix Sopro da Asa da Fênix
Descarte 1 card da sua mão. Devolva 1 card no Campo do seu adversário para o topo do Deck do seu dono. Descarte 1 card para escolher 1 card que seu oponente controla; devolva o alvo para o topo do Deck. Descarte 1 card e, depois, escolha 1 card que seu oponente controla; coloque o alvo no topo do Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
手札を1枚捨てる。相手フィールド上カード1枚を持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。 手札を1枚捨て相手フィールド上に存在するカード1枚を選択して発動る。選択した相手のカードを持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。
Second erratum Third erratum
手札を1枚捨て、相手フィールドカード1枚を選択して発動できる。選択した相手のカードを持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。 ①:手札を1枚捨て、相手フィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動できる。その相手のカードを持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.