FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
[Warrior/Gemini] [Warrior/Gemini] [Warrior/Gemini/Effect]
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
When your opponent activates a Spell Card, you can select 1 Gemini monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it. Also, you can send 1 face-up Equip Card you control to the Graveyard to negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card that targets a monster on the field, and destroy it.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
If your opponent activates a Spell Card: You can target 1 Gemini monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. During either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card is activated that targets a monster(s) on the field: You can send 1 face-up Equip Card you control to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is a Normal Monster on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● If your opponent activates a Spell Card: You can target 1 Gemini monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. During either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card is activated that targets a monster(s) on the field: You can send 1 face-up Equip Card you control to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.