FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Any Battle Damage this monster inflicts to your opponent becomes 0. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 Effect Monster in your Graveyard. Until the End Phase, this card's name is treated as that monster's name, and it gains that monster's effect(s) and ATK. Any Battle Damage your opponent takes from battles involving this card becomes 0. Once per turn: You can target 1 Effect Monster in your Graveyard; banish that target, then, until the End Phase, this card's name and ATK become that monster's name and ATK, and it gains that monster's effects. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect. Any Battle Damage your opponent takes from battles involving this card becomes 0. Once per turn: You can target 1 Effect Monster in your Graveyard; banish that target, and if you do, until the End Phase, this card's name and ATK become that monster's name and ATK, and it gains that monster's effects. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
自分の墓地に存在する効果モンスター1体を選択、ゲームから除外する事ができる。ドが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、このカードはエンドフェイズまで選択したモンスターと同名カードとして扱い、選択したモンスターと同じ攻撃力とモンスター効果を得る。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。このモンスターの戦闘によって発生する相手プレイヤーへの戦闘ダメージは0になる。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分の墓地効果モンスター1体を対象とて発動できる。モンスタを除外し、このカードはエンドフェイズまで、そのモンスターと同名カードとして扱い、同じ元々の攻撃力と効果を得る。②:このの戦闘発生する相手への戦闘ダメージは0になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.