FANDOM


Original First erratum
When your opponent Special Summons a monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. 2 of your Monster Card Zones cannot be used. When your opponent Special Summons a monster (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. 2 of your Monster Card Zones cannot be used.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.