FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only when your opponent's monster declares an attack. By removing from play this card in your Graveyard, make the Battle Damage taken by 1 "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" or "Phantom Beast" monster 0. When this happens, that monster is not destroyed by battle. When your opponent's monster declares an attack, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to make the Battle Damage taken by 1 "Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts" or "Phantom Beast" monster 0. When this happens, that monster is not destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.