FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent to your Graveyard, you can remove this card from the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Peten the Dark Clown" from your hand or Deck. When this card is sent to your Graveyard, you can remove from play this card from the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Peten the Dark Clown" from your hand or Deck. When this card is sent to your Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Peten the Dark Clown" from your hand or Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Peten o Palhaço Negro Peten, o Palhaço das Trevas

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【魔法使い族・効果】 【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードが自分の墓地へ送られた時、このカードを墓地から除外する事で手札またはデッキから「闇・道化師のペーテン」1体を特殊召喚する事ができる このカードが墓地へ送られた時、このカードを墓地から除外事で手札またはデッキから「闇・道化師のペーテン」1体を特殊召喚する。 ①:このカードが墓地へ送られた時、墓地のこのカードを除外して発動でき手札デッキから「闇・道化師のペーテン」1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.