FANDOM


Original First erratum
Your opponent cannot target face-up "Performapal" monsters for attacks, except this one. If a "Performapal" card(s) you control, except "Performapal Thunderhino", would be destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your Graveyard, you can banish this card instead. Monsters your opponent controls cannot target face-up "Performapal" monsters for attacks, except this one. If a "Performapal" card(s) you control, except "Performapal Thunderhino", would be destroyed by battle or card effect while this card is in your Graveyard, you can banish this card instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.