FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Pendulum Effect: If a "Performapal" monster(s) is Pendulum Summoned to your side of the field: All "Performapal" monsters you currently control gain 1000 ATK until the end of this turn (even if this card leaves the field).
Monster Effect: If this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 cards you control; destroy them, and if you do, add "Performapal" monsters with different names from your Deck to your hand, except "Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer", equal to the number of monsters destroyed. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer" once per turn.
Pendulum Effect: If a "Performapal" monster(s) is Pendulum Summoned to your side of the field: All "Performapal" monsters you currently control gain 1000 ATK until the end of this turn (even if this card leaves the field).
Monster Effect: If this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 cards you control; destroy them, and if you do, add "Performapal" monsters with different names from your Deck to your hand, except "Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer", equal to the number of cards destroyed. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer" once per turn.
Pendulum Effect: If a "Performapal" monster(s) is Pendulum Summoned to your field: All "Performapal" monsters you currently control gain 1000 ATK until the end of this turn (even if this card leaves the field).
Monster Effect: If this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 cards you control; destroy them, and if you do, add "Performapal" monsters with different names from your Deck to your hand, except "Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer", equal to the number of cards destroyed. You can only use this effect of "Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer" once per turn.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Effet Pendule: Si un ou plusieurs monstres "Potartiste" sont Invoqués par Pendulation sur votre Terrain : jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, tous les monstres "Potartiste" que vous contrôlez actuellement gagnent 1000 ATK (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain).
Effet de Monstre: Si cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : vous pouvez cibler max. 2 cartes que vous contrôlez ; détruisez-les, et si vous le faites, ajoutez un nombre de monstres "Potartiste" de noms différents ("Sorcier Pendule Potartiste" exclu) depuis votre Deck à votre main, égal au nombre de monstres détruits. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Sorcier Pendule Potartiste" qu'une fois par tour.
Effet Pendule: Si un ou plusieurs monstres "Potartiste" sont Invoqués par Pendulation sur votre Terrain : jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, tous les monstres "Potartiste" que vous contrôlez actuellement gagnent 1000 ATK (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain).
Effet de Monstre: Si cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : vous pouvez cibler max. 2 cartes que vous contrôlez ; détruisez-les, et si vous le faites, ajoutez un nombre de monstres "Potartiste" de noms différents ("Sorcier Pendule Potartiste" exclu) depuis votre Deck à votre main, égal au nombre de cartes détruits. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Sorcier Pendule Potartiste" qu'une fois par tour.
Effet Pendule: Si un ou plusieurs monstres "Potartiste" sont Invoqués par Pendulation sur votre Terrain : jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, tous les monstres "Potartiste" que vous contrôlez actuellement gagnent 1000 ATK (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain).
Effet de Monstre: Si cette carte est Invoquée Spécialement : vous pouvez cibler max. 2 cartes que vous contrôlez ; détruisez-les, et si vous le faites, ajoutez un nombre de monstres "Potartiste" de noms différents ("Sorcier Pendule Potartiste" exclu) depuis votre Deck à votre main, égal au nombre de cartes détruites. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Sorcier Pendule Potartiste" qu'une fois par tour.

German

Original First erratum
Pendeleffekt: Falls ein oder mehr „Künstlerkumpel“-Monster als Pendelbeschwörung auf deine Spielfeldseite beschworen werden: Alle „Künstlerkumpel“-Monster, die du derzeit kontrollierst, erhalten bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs 1000 ATK (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt).
Monstereffekt: Falls diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst bis zu 2 Karten wählen, die du kontrollierst; zerstöre sie und falls du dies tust, füge deiner Hand „Künstlerkumpel“-Monster mit unterschiedlichen Namen in Höhe der Anzahl der zerstörten Monster von deinem Deck hinzu, außer „Künstlerkumpel Pendelzauberer“. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Künstlerkumpel Pendelzauberer“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Pendeleffekt: Falls ein oder mehr „Künstlerkumpel“-Monster als Pendelbeschwörung auf deine Spielfeldseite beschworen werden: Alle „Künstlerkumpel“-Monster, die du derzeit kontrollierst, erhalten bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs 1000 ATK (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt).
Monstereffekt: Falls diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst bis zu 2 Karten wählen, die du kontrollierst; zerstöre sie und falls du dies tust, füge deiner Hand „Künstlerkumpel“-Monster mit unterschiedlichen Namen in Höhe der Anzahl der zerstörten Karten von deinem Deck hinzu, außer „Künstlerkumpel Pendelzauberer“. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Künstlerkumpel Pendelzauberer“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Effetto Pendulum: Se uno o più mostri "Artistamico" vengono Evocati Pendulum sul tuo Terreno: tutti i mostri "Artistamico" che controlli attualmente guadagnano 1000 ATK fino alla fine di questo turno (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno).
Effetto Mostro: Se questa carta viene Evocata Specialmente: puoi scegliere come bersaglio fino a 2 carte che controlli; distruggile e, se lo fai, aggiungi mostri "Artistamico" con nomi diversi dal tuo Deck alla tua mano, eccetto "Artistamico Stregone Pendulum", pari al numero di mostri distrutti. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Artistamico Stregone Pendulum" una sola volta per turno.
Effetto Pendulum: Se uno o più mostri "Artistamico" vengono Evocati Pendulum sul tuo Terreno: tutti i mostri "Artistamico" che controlli attualmente guadagnano 1000 ATK fino alla fine di questo turno (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno).
Effetto Mostro: Se questa carta viene Evocata Specialmente: puoi scegliere come bersaglio fino a 2 carte che controlli; distruggile e, se lo fai, aggiungi mostri "Artistamico" con nomi diversi dal tuo Deck alla tua mano, eccetto "Artistamico Stregone Pendulum", pari al numero di carte distrutti. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Artistamico Stregone Pendulum" una sola volta per turno.
Effetto Pendulum: Se uno o più mostri "Artistamico" vengono Evocati Pendulum sul tuo Terreno: tutti i mostri "Artistamico" che controlli attualmente guadagnano 1000 ATK fino alla fine di questo turno (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno).
Effetto Mostro: Se questa carta viene Evocata Specialmente: puoi scegliere come bersaglio fino a 2 carte che controlli; distruggile e, se lo fai, aggiungi mostri "Artistamico" con nomi diversi dal tuo Deck alla tua mano, eccetto "Artistamico Stregone Pendulum", pari al numero di carte distrutte. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Artistamico Stregone Pendulum" una sola volta per turno.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Efeito de Pêndulo: Se um ou mais monstros "Camarartista" forem Invocados por Invocação-Pêndulo do seu lado do campo: até o final deste turno, todos os monstros "Camarartista" que você controla atualmente ganham 1000 de ATK (mesmo que este card deixe o campo).
Efeito de Monstro: Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Especial: você pode escolher até 2 cards que você controla; destrua-os e, se isso acontecer, adicione monstros "Camarartista" com nomes diferentes do seu Deck à sua mão, exceto "Camarartista Feiticeiro Pêndulo", igual ao número de monstros destruídos. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Camarartista Feiticeiro Pêndulo" uma vez por turno.
Efeito de Pêndulo: Se um ou mais monstros "Camarartista" forem Invocados por Invocação-Pêndulo do seu lado do campo: até o final deste turno, todos os monstros "Camarartista" que você controla atualmente ganham 1000 de ATK (mesmo que este card deixe o campo).
Efeito de Monstro: Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Especial: você pode escolher até 2 cards que você controla; destrua-os e, se isso acontecer, adicione monstros "Camarartista" com nomes diferentes do seu Deck à sua mão, exceto "Camarartista Feiticeiro Pêndulo", igual ao número de cards destruídos. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Camarartista Feiticeiro Pêndulo" uma vez por turno.
Efeito de Pêndulo: Se um ou mais monstros "Camarartista" forem Invocados por Invocação-Pêndulo no seu campo: até o final deste turno, todos os monstros "Camarartista" que você controla atualmente ganham 1000 de ATK (mesmo que este card deixe o campo).
Efeito de Monstro: Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Especial: você pode escolher até 2 cards que você controla; destrua-os e, se isso acontecer, adicione monstros "Camarartista" com nomes diferentes do seu Deck à sua mão, exceto "Camarartista Feiticeiro Pêndulo", igual ao número de cards destruídos. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Camarartista Feiticeiro Pêndulo" uma vez por turno.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Efecto de Péndulo: Si uno o más monstruos "Artistamigo" son Invocados por Péndulo a tu lado del Campo: hasta el final de este turno, todos los monstruos "Artistamigo" que controles en este momento ganan 1000 ATK (aún si esta carta deja el Campo).
Efecto de Monstruo: Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial: puedes seleccionar hasta 2 cartas que controles; destrúyelas y, si lo haces, añade a tu mano tantos monstruos "Artistamigo" con nombres diferentes en tu Deck (excepto "Hechicero del Péndulo Artistamigo") como la cantidad de monstruos destruidos. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Hechicero del Péndulo Artistamigo" una vez por turno.
Efecto de Péndulo: Si uno o más monstruos "Artistamigo" son Invocados por Péndulo a tu lado del Campo: hasta el final de este turno, todos los monstruos "Artistamigo" que controles en este momento ganan 1000 ATK (aún si esta carta deja el Campo).
Efecto de Monstruo: Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial: puedes seleccionar hasta 2 cartas que controles; destrúyelas y, si lo haces, añade a tu mano tantos monstruos "Artistamigo" con nombres diferentes en tu Deck (excepto "Hechicero del Péndulo Artistamigo") como la cantidad de cartas destruidos. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Hechicero del Péndulo Artistamigo" una vez por turno.
Efecto de Péndulo: Si uno o más monstruos "Artistamigo" son Invocados por Péndulo a tu Campo: todos los monstuos "Artistamigo" que controles en este momento ganan 1000 ATK hasta el final de este turno (aun si esta carta deja el Campo).
Efecto de Monstruo: Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial: puedes seleccionar hasta 2 cartas que controles; destrúyelas y, si lo haces, añade a tu mano tantos monstruos "Artistamigo" con nombres diferentes en tu Deck, excepto "Hechicero del Péndulo Artistamigo", igual a la cantidad de cartas destruidas. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Hechicero del Péndulo Artistamigo" una vez por turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.