Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Penguin Knight

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
When this card is sent directly from your Deck to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, combine your Graveyard cards with your own Deck, shuffle them and form a new Deck. When this card is sent directly from your Deck to the Graveyard by an effect of a card controlled by your opponent, unite your Graveyard cards and your own Deck, shuffle them and form a new Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが相手によってデッキから墓地に直接送られた時、墓地とデッキを合わせてシャッフルし、新しいデッキとする。 このカードがあいこうによってデッキからおくられたときぶんそんざいするカードをすべてデッキにもどしてシャッフルする。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki