FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate by removing 1 face-up Fusion Monster you control from play. Negate the activation of a Spell or Trap Card, OR the Special Summon of a monster, and destroy that card. During your 2nd End Phase, return the removed Fusion Monster to the field in face-up Attack Position. When a monster(s) would be Special Summoned, OR a Spell/Trap Card is activated: Banish 1 face-up Fusion Monster you control; negate the Special Summon or activation, and if you do, destroy that card, also during your 2nd End Phase, return the banished Fusion Monster to your field in face-up Attack Position.


Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する融合モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動する魔法・罠の発動、モンスターの特殊召喚のどれか1つを無効にし破壊する。発動後2回目の自分エンドフェイズに、この効果を発動するために除外したモンスターを表側攻撃表示で戻す。 ①:自分フィールド表側表示融合モンスター1体を除外して以下の効果を発動できる。発動後2回目の自分エンドフェイズに、除外したそのモンスターは表側攻撃表示で自分フィールドに戻る。
●魔法・罠カードが発動した時に発動できる。その発動を無効にし破壊する。
●自分または相手がモンスターを特殊召喚する際に発動できる。その特殊召喚を無効にし、そのモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.