FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot attack unless you Tribute 1 monster on your side of the field. This card cannot attack unless you Tribute 1 monster. This card cannot declare an attack unless you Tribute 1 monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【獣戦士族・効果】 【獣戦士族効果】 【獣戦士族効果】
自分フィールド上モンスター1体を贄に捧げない限り、攻撃できない。

こう 2000
しゅ 1600

このカード自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をリリースしなれば攻撃宣言する事ができない。

ATK/2000 DEF/1600

①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカードの攻撃宣言の際に自分はこのカード以外の自分フィールドモンスター1体をリリースしなければならない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.