Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Pandemonium Watchbear

96,640pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field, "Pandemonium" on your side of the field cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. As long as this card remains face-up on your side of the field, "Pandemonium" on your side of the field is not destroyed by your opponent's card effects.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki