FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
Once per turn, during either player's Main Phase: You can banish this card from the field and 1 random card from your opponent's hand, face-up, until your next Standby Phase. Once per turn, during your opponent's Standby Phase: You can target 1 banished card; return it to the Graveyard. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 other card in either player's Graveyard; shuffle both that card and this card from the Graveyard into the Deck.
1 Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters
Once per turn, during the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can banish both this face-up card from the field and 1 random card from your opponent's hand, face-up, until your next Standby Phase. Once per turn, during your opponent's Standby Phase: You can target 1 banished card; return it to the GY. If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 other card in the GY; shuffle both that card and this card from the GY into the Deck.

Frenchh

Original First erratum
1 Syntoniseur + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur ou plus
Une fois par tour, durant la Main Phase de chaque joueur : jusqu'à votre prochaine Standby Phase, vous pouvez bannir face recto cette carte depuis le Terrain et 1 carte au hasard depuis la main de votre adversaire. Une fois par tour, durant la Standby Phase de votre adversaire : vous pouvez cibler 1 carte bannie ; renvoyez-la au Cimetière. Si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez cibler 1 autre carte dans l'un des Cimetières ; mélangez la carte ainsi que cette carte depuis le Cimetière dans le Deck.
1 Syntoniseur + 1+ monstre non-Syntoniseur
Une fois par tour, durant la Main Phase (Effet Rapide) : jusqu'à votre prochaine Standby Phase, vous pouvez bannir face recto cette carte face recto depuis le Terrain ainsi qu'1 carte au hasard depuis la main de votre adversaire. Une fois par tour, durant la Standby Phase de votre adversaire : vous pouvez cibler 1 carte bannie ; renvoyez-la au Cimetière. Si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez cibler 1 autre carte dans le Cimetière ; mélangez la carte ainsi que cette carte depuis le Cimetière dans le Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.