FANDOM


Original First erratum
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add to your hand 1 "Fire Ant Ascator" or 1 "Supay" from your Deck. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Fire Ant Ascator" or "Supay" from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.