FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can send 1 "Ojama" card from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Ojama" monster from your Graveyard. While you control a face-up "Ojama" monster, switch the original ATK and DEF of all monsters on the field. Once per turn, you can send 1 "Ojama" card from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Ojama" monster from your Graveyard. While you control a face-up "Ojama" monster, switch the original ATK and DEF of all monsters on the field. ("Ojama" can include "Ojamuscle".)

French

Original First erratum
Une fois par tour, vous pouvez envoyer 1 carte "Ojama" depuis votre main au Cimetière pour Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre "Ojama" depuis votre Cimetière. Lorsque vous contrôlez un monstre "Ojama" face recto, échangez l'ATK et la DEF d'origine de tous les monstres sur le Terrain. Une fois par tour, vous pouvez envoyer 1 carte "Ojama" depuis votre main au Cimetière pour Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre "Ojama" depuis votre Cimetière. Lorsque vous contrôlez un monstre "Ojama" face recto, échangez l'ATK et la DEF d'origine de tous les monstres sur le Terrain ("Ojama" inclut également "Ojamuscle").

German

Original First erratum
Einmal pro Spielzug kannst du 1 „Ojama“-Karte von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof legen, um 1 „Ojama“-Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Friedhof zu beschwören. Solange du offene „Ojama“-Monster kontrollierst, vertausche die Grund-ATK und -DEF von allen Monstern auf dem Spielfeld. Einmal pro Spielzug kannst du 1 „Ojama“-Karte von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof legen, um 1 „Ojama“-Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Friedhof zu beschwören. Solange du offene „Ojama“-Monster kontrollierst, vertausche die Grund-ATK und -DEF von allen Monstern auf dem Spielfeld. (Zu den „Ojama“-Karten gehört auch „Ojamuskel“.)

Italian

Original First erratum
Una volta per turno, puoi mandare 1 carta "Ojama" dalla tua mano al Cimitero per Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro "Ojama" dal tuo Cimitero. Fino a quando controlli un mostro "Ojama" scoperto, scambia ATK e DEF di tutti i mostri sul Terreno. Una volta per turno, puoi mandare 1 carta "Ojama" dalla tua mano al Cimitero per Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro "Ojama" dal tuo Cimitero. Fino a quando controlli un mostro "Ojama" scoperto, scambia ATK e DEF di tutti i mostri sul Terreno. ("Ojamuscoli" è considerata una carta "Ojama".)

Spanish

Original First erratum
Una vez por turno puedes enviar 1 carta "Ojama" desde tu mano al Cementerio para Invocar de Modo Especial desde tu Cementerio 1 monstruo "Ojama". Mientras controles un monstruo "Ojama" boca arriba, intercambia los ATK y DEF originales de todos los monstruos del Campo. Una vez por turno puedes enviar 1 carta "Ojama" desde tu mano al Cementerio para Invocar de Modo Especial desde tu Cementerio 1 monstruo "Ojama". Mientras controles un monstruo "Ojama" boca arriba, intercambia los ATK y DEF originales de todos los monstruos del Campo. ("Ojama" puede incluir "Ojamúsculo")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.