FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only when your opponent's monster declares a direct attack while you have 3000 or less Life Points. Negate the attack and Special Summon 2 "Ceremonial Tokens" (Rock-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) and add 1 "Earthbound Immortal" card, "Earthbound Revival" or "Roar of the Earthbound" from your Deck to your hand. "Ceremonial Tokens" cannot be Tributed, except for a Tribute Summon of an "Earthbound Immortal" monster and cannot be used as Synchro Material Monsters. When your opponent's monster declares a direct attack while you have 3000 or less LP: Negate the attack, and if you do, Special Summon 2 "Ceremonial Tokens" (Rock-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0), and if you do that, add 1 "Earthbound Immortal" card, "Earthbound Revival", or "Roar of the Earthbound" from your Deck to your hand. "Ceremonial Tokens" cannot be Tributed, except for a Tribute Summon of an "Earthbound Immortal" monster, and cannot be used as Synchro Material.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.