FANDOM


Spanish

Original First erratum
Si esta carta destruye un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla y lo manda al Cementerio: inflige daño a tu adversario igual a la mitad del ATK original en el Cementerio de ese monstruo. Si esta carta destruye un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla y lo manda al Cementerio: inflige daño a tu adversario igual a la mitad del ATK original de ese monstruo en el Cementerio.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.