FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card is not destroyed as a result of battle when this card battles with a monster with an ATK of 1900 or more. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has 1900 or more ATK. Cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has 1900 or more ATK.

French

Original First erratum
Gardien Celtique Recyclé Guardien Celtique Recyclé

German

Original First erratum
Ausgebildeter Keltischer Wächter Ausgebildeter Keltischer Wärter

Italian

Original First erratum
Guardiano Celtico Riaddestrato Guardia Celtica Riaddestrata

Spanish

Original First erratum
Guardián Celta Convertido Guardia Celta Convertido

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは攻撃力1900以上のモンスターとの戦闘では破壊されない。(ダメージ計算は適用する) このカードは攻撃力1900以上のモンスターとの戦闘では破壊されない。(ダメージ計算は適用する)
Second erratum Third erratum
このカードは攻撃力1900以上のモンスターとの戦闘では破壊されない。 ①:このカードは攻撃力1900以上のモンスターとの戦闘では破壊されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.