FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 unused Monster Card Zone. While this card is face-up on the field, that selected Monster Card Zone cannot be used. When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 unused Main Monster Zone. While this card is face-up on the field, that selected Main Monster Zone cannot be used.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが召喚に成功した時、使用していないモンスターカードゾーンを1ヵ所指定して発動する。指定したモンスターカードゾーンはこのカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り使用不可に このカードが召喚に成功した時、使用していないモンスターカードゾーンを1ヵ所指定して発動する。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、指定したモンスターカードゾーンは使用でき

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.