FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
2 Level 8 monsters
Once per Battle Phase, at the start of your Battle Phase: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the effects of all other face-up monsters currently on the field, also their ATK and DEF become their original ATK and DEF, and if you do any of these, during the Battle Phase this turn, each time an opponent's card effect resolves, this card gains 1000 ATK until the end of the Battle Phase, also, it can make a second attack during each Battle Phase this turn.
2 Level 8 monsters
Once per Battle Phase, at the start of your Battle Phase: You can detach 1 material from this card; all other face-up monsters currently on the field have their effects negated, also their ATK and DEF become their original ATK and DEF, and if you do any of these, during the Battle Phase this turn, each time an opponent's card effect resolves, this card gains 1000 ATK until the end of the Battle Phase, also, it can make a second attack during each Battle Phase this turn.

French

Original First erratum
2 monstres de Niveau 8
Une fois par Battle Phase, au début de votre Battle Phase : vouz pouvez détacher 1 Matériel Xyz de cette carte ; annulez les effets de tous les autres monstres actuellement face recto sur le Terrain, aussi, leur ATK/DEF deviennent leur ATK/DEF d'origine, et si vous faites l'un ou l'autre, durant la Battle Phase ce tour, chaque fois qu'un effet de carte de votre adversaire est résolu, jusqu'à la fin de la Battle Phase, cette carte gagne 1000 ATK, et aussi, durant chaque Battle Phase ce tour, elle peut attaquer une seconde fois.
2 monstres de Niveau 8
Une fois par Battle Phase, au début de votre Battle Phase : vouz pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de cette carte ; tous les autres monstres face recto actuellement sur le Terrain ont leurs effets annulés, et aussi, leur ATK/DEF deviennent leur ATK/DEF d'origine, et si vous faites l'un ou l'autre, durant la Battle Phase ce tour, chaque fois qu'un effet de carte de votre adversaire est résolu, cette carte gagne 1000 ATK jusqu'à la fin de la Battle Phase, et aussi, elle peut faire une seconde attaque durant chaque Battle Phase ce tour.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Numero 107: Drago Galattico Occhi Tachionici Numero 107: Drago Tachionico Occhi Galattici Numero 107: Drago Tachionico Occhi Galattici
2 mostri di Livello 8
Una volta per Battle Phase, all'inizio della tua Battle Phase: puoi staccare 1 Materiale Xyz da questa carta; annulla gli effetti di tutti gli altri mostri scoperti attualmente sul Terreno, inoltre i loro ATK e DEF diventano i loro ATK e DEF originali, e, se fai una qualsiasi di queste cose, durante la Battle Phase di questo turno, ogni volta che l'effetto di una carta dell'avversario si risolve, questa carta guadagna 1000 ATK fino alla fine della Battle Phase, e inoltre essa può effettuare un secondo attacco durante ogni Battle Phase in questo turno.
2 mostri di Livello 8
Una volta per Battle Phase, all'inizio della tua Battle Phase: puoi staccare 1 Materiale Xyz da questa carta; annulla gli effetti di tutti gli altri mostri scoperti attualmente sul Terreno, inoltre i loro ATK e DEF diventano i loro ATK e DEF originali, e, se fai una qualsiasi di queste cose, durante la Battle Phase di questo turno, ogni volta che l'effetto di una carta dell'avversario si risolve, questa carta guadagna 1000 ATK fino alla fine della Battle Phase, e inoltre essa può effettuare un secondo attacco durante ogni Battle Phase in questo turno.
2 mostri di Livello 8
Una volta per Battle Phase, all'inizio della tua Battle Phase: puoi staccare 1 materiale da questa carta; gli effetti di tutti gli altri mostri scoperti attualmente sul Terreno si annullano, inoltre i loro ATK e DEF diventano i loro ATK e DEF originali, e, se fai una qualsiasi di queste cose, durante la Battle Phase di questo turno, ogni volta che l'effetto di una carta dell'avversario si risolve, questa carta guadagna 1000 ATK fino alla fine della Battle Phase, e inoltre essa puo effettuare un secondo attacco durante ogni Battle Phase in questo turno.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Número 107: Dragón Taquiónico de Ojos de Galaxia Número 107: Dragón Taquiónico de Ojos Galácticos Número 107: Dragón Taquiónico de Ojos Galácticos
2 monstruos de Nivel 8
Una vez por Battle Phase, al comienzo de tu Battle Phase: puedes desacoplar de esta carta 1 Material Xyz; niega los efectos de todos los demás monstruos boca arriba en el Campo en este momento, también sus ATK y DEF se convierten en sus ATK y DEF originales y, si haces cualquiera de estas cosas, durante la Battle Phase de este turno, cada vez que se resuelve el efecto de una carta de tu adversario, esta carta gana 1000 ATK hasta el final de la Battle Phase, y además este turno puede hacer un segundo ataque durante cada Battle Phase.
2 monstruos de Nivel 8
Una vez por Battle Phase, al comienzo de tu Battle Phase: puedes desacoplar de esta carta 1 Material Xyz; niega los efectos de todos los demás monstruos boca arriba en el Campo en este momento, también sus ATK y DEF se convierten en sus ATK y DEF originales y, si haces cualquiera de estas cosas, durante la Battle Phase de este turno, cada vez que se resuelve el efecto de una carta de tu adversario, esta carta gana 1000 ATK hasta el final de la Battle Phase, y además este turno puede hacer un segundo ataque durante cada Battle Phase.
2 monstruos de Nivel 8
Una vez por Battle Phase, al comienzo de tu Battle Phase: puedes desacoplar de esta carta 1 material: todos los otros monstruos boca arriba en el Campo en este momento ven sus efectos negados, y además sus ATK y DEF se convierten en sus ATK y DEF originales y, si haces cualquiera de estas cosas, durante la Battle Phase de este turno, cada vez que se resuelve el efecto de una carta de tu adversario, esta carta gana 1000 ATK hasta el final de la Battle Phase, y además este turno puede hacer un segundo ataque durante cada Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.