FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can return 1 Continuous Spell Card from your Graveyard to the top of your Deck. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can return 1 Continuous Spell Card from your Graveyard to the top of your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.