FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card during your Standby Phase. Discard 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard. Your opponent cannot Normal Summon, Set and/or Special Summon during the next turn. You can only activate this card during your Standby Phase. Discard 1 card from your hand. Your opponent cannot Normal Summon, Set and/or Special Summon during his/her next turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.