FANDOM


Original First erratum
While equipped with a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card, this card becomes DARK and its Level is increased by 1. When this card is sent to the Graveyard while equipped with a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card: Target 1 "Noble Arms" card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. While equipped with a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card, this card becomes DARK and its Level is increased by 1. If this card is sent to the Graveyard while equipped with a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card: Target 1 "Noble Arms" card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.