FANDOM


Original First erratum
While you control another "Noble Knight" monster, your opponent cannot target your monsters with less than 1800 ATK, except this card, for attacks or with card effects. When a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card is equipped to this card: Target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target. You can only use this effect of "Noble Knight Drystan" once per turn. While you control another "Noble Knight" monster, your opponent cannot target your monsters with less than 1800 ATK, except this card, for attacks or with card effects. If a "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card is equipped to this card: Target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target. You can only use this effect of "Noble Knight Drystan" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.