FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only control 1 face-up "Noble Arms - Caliburn". Equip only to a Warrior-Type monster. It gains 500 ATK. Once per turn: You can gain 500 Life Points. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Warrior-Type "Noble Knight" monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of "Noble Arms - Caliburn" once per turn. You can only control 1 "Noble Arms - Caliburn". Equip only to a Warrior-Type monster. It gains 500 ATK. Once per turn: You can gain 500 LP. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Warrior-Type "Noble Knight" monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of "Noble Arms - Caliburn" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.