FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only equip this card to a monster on your opponent's side of the field. When a monster destroys the equipped monster and sends it to the Graveyard as a result of battle, inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the ATK of the equipped monster. Equip only to a monster on your opponent's side of the field. When the equipped monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the equipped monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.