FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card attacks or is attacked by an opponent's monster you can return both monsters to their owner's hands at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation). If this card battles with your opponent's monster, you can return both monsters to their owners' hands at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation). At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: You can return both monsters to the hand (without damage calculation).
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: You can return the opponent's monster and this card to the hand. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: You can return both the opponent's monster and this card to the hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【岩石族・効果】 【岩石族効果】 【岩石族効果】
このカードが相手モンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算を行わず相手モンスターとこのカードを持ち主の手札に戻す事ができる。 このカードが相手モンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算を行わずその相手モンスターとこのカードを持ち主の手札に戻す事ができる ①:このカードが相手モンスターと戦闘を行うダメージステップ開始時に発動できる。その相手モンスターとこのカードを持ち主の手札に戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.