FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your opponent's turn, when this card is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of your opponent's Spell, Trap, or Monster Card, your opponent's turn ends. During your opponent's turn, when this card in your possession is sent to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: It becomes the End Phase of this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.