FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only control 1 "Nefarious Archfiend Eater of Nefariousness". If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). During your opponent's End Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up monster you control; destroy it, and if you do, Special Summon this card. You can only control 1 "Nefarious Archfiend Eater of Nefariousness". If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn, during your opponent's End Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up monster you control; destroy it, and if you do, Special Summon this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.