FANDOM


Original First erratum
All face-up monsters you control are treated as Plant-Type. If this card is in your Graveyard during your Standby Phase, and you control no Spell or Trap Cards, you can Special Summon this card. This effect cannot be activated if you control a face-up "Naturia Pineapple" or if there are any monsters in your Graveyard that are not Plant-Type or Beast-Type. All face-up monsters you control are treated as Plant-Type. During your Standby Phase, if you do not control a face-up "Naturia Pineapple", and have no monsters in your Graveyard except Plant or Beast-Type: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. You must not control any Spell or Trap cards to activate and resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.