FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 EARTH Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner EARTH monsters
While this card is face-up on the field, you can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it.
1 EARTH Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner EARTH monsters
During either player's turn, when a Spell Card is activated: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
地属性チューナー+チューナー以外の地属性モンスター1体以上
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る事で、魔法カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。
地属性チューナー+チューナー以外の地属性モンスター1体以上
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、デッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る事で、魔法カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.