FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you Normal Summon this card, you must place it in face-down Defense Position. If this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. You can return the monster destroyed with this effect to the top of your opponent's Deck instead of sending it to the Graveyard. If you Normal Summon this card, you must place it in face-down Defense Position. If this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. You can return the monster destroyed with this effect to the top of its owner's Deck instead of sending it to the Graveyard. Cannot be Normal Summoned (but can be Normal Set). At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster, and if you do, you can place it on top of your opponent's Deck instead of sending it to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.