FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you Normal Summon this card, you must place it in face-down Defense Position. If this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. During the End Phase of a turn that this card destroyed a monster as a result of battle send this card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Mystic Swordsman LV6" from your hand or Deck. If you Normal Summon this card, you must place it in face-down Defense Position. If this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. During the End Phase of a turn that this card destroyed a monster as a result of battle, by sending this card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Mystic Swordsman LV6" from your hand or Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
If you Normal Summon this card, you must place it in face-down Defense Position. If this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. During the End Phase of a turn that this card destroyed a monster by battle, by sending this card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Mystic Swordsman LV6" from your hand or Deck. Cannot be Normal Summoned (but can be Normal Set). At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster. During the End Phase, if this card destroyed a monster by battle this turn: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Mystic Swordsman LV6" from your hand or Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.