FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when you have "Don Zaloog" face-up on your side of the field. You can Special Summon any of the cards from your hand that include "Dark Scorpion" in the card name, or are named "Cliff the Trap Remover". You cannot Special Summon 2 cards with the same card name by the effect of this card. You can only activate this card when there is a face-up "Don Zaloog"(s) on your side of the field. You can Special Summon from your hand any of the cards that include "Dark Scorpion" in their card name, or are named "Cliff the Trap Remover". (You can only Special Summon up to 1 card with each card name.) If you control a face-up "Don Zaloog": You can Special Summon any number of "Dark Scorpion" monsters from your hand, but only 1 copy of each.

German

Original First erratum
Anwerben des Dunkler Skorpion Dunkler Skorpion-Anwerber
Du kannst diese Karte nur aktivieren, wenn sich „Don Zaloog“ offen auf deiner Spielfeldseite befindet. Du kannst alle Karten, deren Name „Dunkler Skorpion“ enthält, als Spezialbeschwörung aus deiner Hand beschwören. Du kannst mit dem Effekt dieser Karte nicht mehr als 1 Karte gleichen Namens als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Falls du einen offenen „Don Zaloog“ kontrollierst: Du kannst eine beliebige Anzahl „Dunkler Skorpion“-Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand beschwören, aber von jedem nur 1 Kopie.

Japanese

Original First erratum
34px魔法マジックカード】 SPELL-JPほうカード】

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.