FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only if you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster when your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap Card or Effect Monster's effect that would destroy a card(s). Negate the card's activation and destroy it. When your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect that destroys a card(s), while you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.