FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when an effect of drawing card(s) is activated. Both players see the cards drawn by the effect and send them all to the Graveyard. You can only activate this card when an effect of drawing card(s) is activated. Both players see the cards drawn by the effect and discard them all to the Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
Null and Void Muko
Activate only when an effect of drawing card(s) is activated. Both players see the cards drawn by the effect and discard them all to the Graveyard. Activate only when an effect of drawing card(s) is activated. Both players see the cards drawn by the effect and discard them all to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.