FANDOM


Original First erratum
During the Standby Phase of your next turn after you Tribute Summon this card, Special Summon the monsters Tributed to Summon it from your Graveyard. They cannot declare an attack, and their effects are negated. During the Standby Phase of your next turn after you Tribute Summoned this face-up card on the field: Special Summon, from the Graveyard, as many monster(s) as possible that were used for its Tribute Summon. They cannot declare an attack, and their effects are negated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.