FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can Tribute 1 EARTH monster to destroy all face-up monsters with DEF equal to or less than the ATK of the Tributed card. You can Tribute 1 face-up EARTH monster to destroy all face-up monsters with DEF equal to or less than the ATK of the Tributed card.

French

Original First erratum
Vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre TERRE pour détruire tout les monstres face recto dont la DEF est égale ou inférieure à l'ATK de la carte Sacrifiée. Vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre TERRE face recto pour détruire tout les monstres face recto dont la DEF est égale ou inférieure à l'ATK de la carte Sacrifiée.

German

Original First erratum
Du kannst 1 ERDE Monster als Tribut anbieten, um alle offenen Monster mit DEF kleiner oder gleich den ATK der als Tribut angebotenen Karte zu zerstören. Du kannst 1 offenes ERDE Monster als Tribut anbieten, um alle offenen Monster mit DEF kleiner oder gleich den ATK der als Tribut angebotenen Karte zu zerstören.

Italian

Original First erratum
Offri come Tributo 1 mostro TERRA per distruggere tutti i mostri scoperti il cui DEF è pari o inferiore all'ATK della carta offerta come Tributo. Offri come Tributo 1 mostro TERRA scoperto per distruggere tutti i mostri scoperti il cui DEF è pari o inferiore all'ATK della carta offerta come Tributo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.