FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 other monsters from your hand to the Graveyard. This card's ATK is equal to the combined Levels of the sent monsters x 300. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 other monsters from your hand to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card's ATK becomes the combined original Levels of the sent monsters x 300.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。手札モンスターカード3枚墓地へ送った場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードの攻撃力は、このカードの特殊召喚時に墓地へ送ったモンスターのレベルの合計×300になる。 このカードは通常召喚できない。手札からモンスター3体を墓地へ送った場合のみ特殊召喚できる。このカードの攻撃力は、墓地へ送ったそのモンスターのレベルの合計×300ポイントになる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.