FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 card from your hand. Add 1 Monster Card from your Graveyard to your hand. Discard 1 card. Add 1 Monster Card from your Graveyard to your hand. Discard 1 card to select 1 monster in your Graveyard, and add it to your hand.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Discard 1 card, then target 1 monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. Discard 1 card, then target 1 monster in your GY; add it to your hand.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Descarte 1 card da sua mão. Adicione 1 Card de Monstro do seu Cemitério à sua mão. Descarte 1 card e, depois, escolha 1 monstro no seu Cemitério; adicione-o à sua mão.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.