FANDOM


Original First erratum
Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this card becomes 0. Battle Damage to this card's controller from a battle involving this card becomes 0.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.