FANDOM


Spanish
Original First erratum
Puedes Invocar esta carta por Sacrificio Sacrificando 1 monstruo Invocado por Sacrificio. Cuando esta carta es Invocada por Sacrificio: puedes seleccionar hasta 3 Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en el Campo; destruye esos objetivos. Si esta carta fue Invocada por Sacrificio Sacrificando un monstruo de AGUA, añade este efecto adicional.
● Tu adversario no puede activar las cartas seleccionadas en respuesta a la activación de esta carta.
Puedes Invocar esta carta por Sacrificio Sacrificando 1 monstruo Invocado por Sacrificio. Cuando esta carta es Invocada por Sacrificio: puedes seleccionar hasta 3 Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en el Campo; destruye esos objetivos. Si esta carta fue Invocada por Sacrificio Sacrificando un monstruo de AGUA, añade este efecto adicional.
● Tu adversario no puede activar las cartas seleccionadas en respuesta a la activación de este efecto.
You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Tribute Summoned monster. When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target up to 3 Spell/Trap Cards on the field; destroy those targets. If this card was Tribute Summoned by Tributing a WATER monster, add this additional effect.
● Your opponent cannot activate the targeted cards in response to this card's activation.
You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Tribute Summoned monster. When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target up to 3 Spell/Trap Cards on the field; destroy those targets. If this card was Tribute Summoned by Tributing a WATER monster, add this additional effect.
● Your opponent cannot activate the targeted cards in response to this effect's activation.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.