FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned successfully, you can destroy up to 2 Spell or Trap Cards on the field. When this card is Tribute Summoned, you can destroy up to 2 Spell or Trap Cards on the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned, you can select up to 2 Spell or Trap Cards on the field. Destroy them. When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target up to 2 Spell/Trap Cards on the field; destroy those targets.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードの生け贄召喚に成功した時、フィールド上魔法・罠カードを2枚まで破壊する事ができる。 このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在する魔法・罠カードを2枚まで選択して破壊する事ができる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【水族効果】 【水族効果】
このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した時、フィールド魔法・罠カードを2枚まで選択して破壊できる。 ①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した時、フィールドの魔法・罠カードを2枚まで対象として発動できる。そのカードを破壊る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.