FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is in your hand: You can activate this effect; you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, also Special Summon this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Vassal Token" (Thunder-Type/LIGHT/Level 1/ATK 800/DEF 1000) to your opponent's side of the field in Defense Position. If this card is Tributed for a Tribute Summon: You can activate this effect; you can Tribute Summon 1 monster during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set this turn. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) You can only use each effect of "Mithra the Thunder Vassal" once per turn. If this card is in your hand: You can activate this effect; you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, also Special Summon this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Vassal Token" (Thunder-Type/LIGHT/Level 1/ATK 800/DEF 1000) to your opponent's field in Defense Position. If this card is Tributed for a Tribute Summon: You can activate this effect; you can Tribute Summon 1 monster during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set this turn. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) You can only use each effect of "Mithra the Thunder Vassal" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.