FANDOM


Original First erratum
A monster equipped with this card cannot be destroyed as a result of battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) A monster equipped with this card cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.)
Second erratum Third erratum
The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.