FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing a monster. If you do this, during the End Phase it is destroyed and you take 1000 damage. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If you do, during the End Phase it is destroyed and you take 1000 damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.